top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMandi Knowles

Holiday Hours

Updated: Dec 21, 2023

Friday 22nd December - Open 8am - 3pm

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Open 8am - 5pm

Thursday 28th December - Open 8am - 5pm

Friday 29th December - Open 8am - 5pm

Saturday 30th December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - Closed

Wednesday 3rd January - Open 8am - 5pm

Thursday 4th January - Open 8am - 5pm

Friday 5th January - Open 8am - 5pm

Saturday 6th January - Closed


Monday 8th January - normal hours resume.


Suite 2 tenant hours may differ from those listed above.



427 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mpox (Monkeypox) Vaccinations

From 19 January, Mpox vaccination will be available to eligible people at designated sexual health clinics and a number of pop-up sites. At these clinics, before offering vaccination, health professio

Comments


bottom of page